Private Lemon Spa at the Hotel Lemongarden - Hotel Lemongarden
+385 21 66 00 62 Contact

Hotel Lemongarden
Ilić Dvor Hotel D.o.o.
Perića Kala 1
HR - 21403 Sutivan / Brač
Tel.: +385 21 66 00 62
reception@lemongardenhotel.com

Private Spa in Heritage Hotel Lemongarden

The exclusive wellness pavilion for your own personal time-out

The light casts gentle shadows. While you are unwinding in the relaxation room, let you gaze wander to the window. There is something contemplative about the view. A light wind blows through the trees. The peace and quiet will do you good. The garden is a peaceful place and it bestows strength. It’s as if the laws of time no longer apply …

In our wellness pavilion, absolutely everything is geared towards relaxation. Even the color scheme sets the tone: yellow that inspires. Turquoise blue that calms. A piece of the sky and the sea. Fragments of color that create feelings. Lights, life, laughter. Tile made of platinum Bisazza and floors made of marble harmoniously complete the overall impression and create a stylish elegance.

Treat yourself to your own personal time-out

Our wellness pavilion and private spa. Exclusively for you! On around 100 m2, you will find everything that makes wellness a pure enjoyment. There is a Finnish sauna made of cedar with light therapy. In the steam bath, you can experience a soothing combination of light and aroma therapy with lavender, lemon, lime, and orchid fragrances. With a rain dance, Ayurveda, and flood shower setting, the two spa showers will cater to your individual needs. Especially after a sauna session, cold steam with light and aroma therapy is a true pleasure.

Along with a heated bench, a relaxation room with loungers is awaiting you.

A special highlight is the AlphaSphere with two AlphaLoungers

If you have ever experienced the AlphaSphere, you know that is incomparable. It regenerates, strengthens, and calms with sound, color, light, aroma, and vibration.

With this sensational treatment, you will lie in an ergonomically designed, blue light-emitting lounger. A sea of soothing micro-vibrations will surround you. Color therapy is an important aspect of this therapy as the lights gently become brighter and then fade. The sound of soft electro-tones supports relaxation and has an almost trance-like effect. A specially created blend of fragrances completes the multi-sensory experience with its aromatherapy benefits. All the senses are affected. You can completely let go and be at one with yourself as you lose all sense of time. It is an incomparable journey into the realm of the senses.

In a time of excessive information and the hectic pace of everyday life, our wellness pavilion represents a clear counterpoint. It is a place of conscious peace and freedom. No background noise disrupts the silence. If you would like to listen to your own music, Bose speakers are available. Use of the wellness pavilion is included in the room price. Simply book a time at the reception desk, and 100 m2 of wellness enjoyment will be your own personal private spa.

Private Lemon Spa
Best price guarantee

our advantages for direct bookings

If you book directly with us - by telephone, fax, or using this website - you can take advantage of our exclusive best price guarantee!

Lowest price available
5% direct booking discount when using this homepage
Free welcome Champagne when you book online
Personal advice and excellent concierge service

Non-binding inquiry Online Booking Hotline +385 21 66 00 62

Private Lemon Spa im Hotel Lemongarden - Hotel Lemongarden
+385 21 66 00 62 Kontakt

Hotel Lemongarden
Ilić Dvor Hotel D.o.o.
Perića Kala 1
HR - 21403 Sutivan / Brač
Tel.: +385 21 66 00 62
reception@lemongardenhotel.com

deenhr

Private Spa im Heritage Hotel Lemongarden

Der exklusive Wellness Pavillon für Ihre ganz persönliche Auszeit

Das Licht wirft sanfte Schatten. Während Sie tief entspannt im Ruheraum liegen, wandert Ihr Blick zum Fenster. Die Aussicht hat etwas Kontemplatives. Ein leichter Wind haucht durch die Palmen. Eine von ihnen ist direkt aus dem Stein gewachsen. Die Stille tut gut. Friedlich ist er, der Garten. Und er gibt Kraft. Fast scheinen die Gesetze der Zeit keine Gültigkeit mehr zu haben …

In unserem Wellness Pavillon ist alles, aber auch wirklich alles auf Entspannung ausgerichtet. Schon die Farbkonzeption gibt die Linie vor: Ein Gelb, das inspiriert. Ein Blautürkis, das berührt. Ein Stück Himmel und Meer. Farbfragmente für eine Bestandsaufnahme der Gefühle. Leuchten, Leben, Lachen. Fliesen aus Platinbisazza und Böden aus Marmor runden den Gesamteindruck harmonisch ab und schaffen stilvolle Eleganz. 

Gönnen Sie sich Ihre ganz persönliche Auszeit

Unser Wellness Pavillon ein Private Spa. Exklusiv für Sie! Auf rund 100 m2 finden Sie hier, was Wellness zum reinen Vergnügen macht. Eine finnische Sauna aus Zedernholz, selbstverständlich mit Farbtherapie. Im Dampfbad erleben Sie wohltuende Kombination von Licht- und Aromatherapie mit Lavendel-, Zitronen-, Limonen- und Orchideenduft. Mit Raindance, Ayurveda-Strahl und Schwallbrause gehen die zwei Erlebnisduschen auf Ihre Wünsche ein. Speziell nach der Sauna ist ihr kalter Dampf mit Licht- und Dufttherapie ein wahrer Genuss.

Neben einer Wärmebank erwartet Sie auch noch ein eigener Ruheraum mit Liegen. 

Besonderes Highlight ist die Alphasphere mit ihren beiden Alphaliegen

Wer Alphasphere einmal erlebt hat, weiß, sie ist mit nichts vergleichbar. Sie regeneriert, stärkt und berührt durch Klang, Farbe, Licht, Duft und Vibration.

Bei dieser sensationellen Behandlung liegen Sie auf einer ergonomisch geformten, blau leuchtenden Liege. Ein Meer von Mikroschwingungen lässt sie sanft vibrieren. Das An- und Abschwellen der Lichter folgt farbtherapeutischen Gesichtspunkten. Der Klang sanfter Elektrotöne unterstützt den Entspannungseffekt und wirkt fast tranceartig. Eigens kreierte Duftkompositionen vervollständigen das multisensorische Erlebnis um aromatherapeutische Aspekte. Sämtliche Sinne werden berührt. Man verliert das Zeitgefühl, lässt los und ist ganz bei sich. Eine unvergleichliche Reise ins Reich der Sinne.

In einer Zeit des rasenden Tempos und der überbordenden Informationen stellt unser Wellness Pavillon einen klaren Kontrapunkt dar. Er ist ein Ort der bewussten Ruhe und Freiheit. Kein Hintergrundsound stört die Stille. Sollten Sie dennoch eigene Musik hören wollen, steht eine Bose Box zu Ihrer Verfügung. Die Benützung des Wellness Pavillons ist für Sie im Zimmerpreis inkludiert. Einfach an der Rezeption buchen – und 100 m2 Wellnessvergnügen sind Ihr persönlicher Private Spa.

Private Lemon Spa
Bestpreisgarantie

Vorteile für Direktbucher

Wenn Sie bei uns direkt buchen - per Telefon, Fax oder auf dieser Homepage - genießen Sie die exklusive Bestpreisgarantie!

Immer günstiger Preis verfügbar
5% Direktbucher-Rabatt über die Homepage
Gratis Begrüßungs-Champagner bei Online Buchung
Persönliche Beratung exzellenter Concierge-Service

Unverbindliche Anfrage Zimmer Online buchen Hotline +385 21 66 00 62