Lemongarden in Sutivan - the heritage hotel on the island of Brač - Hotel Lemongarden
+385 21 66 00 62 Contact

Hotel Lemongarden
Ilić Dvor Hotel D.o.o.
Perića Kala 1
HR - 21403 Sutivan / Brač
Tel.: +385 21 66 00 62
reception@lemongardenhotel.com

deenhr

Hotel Lemongarden in Sutivan

The sophisticated heritage hotel on the island of Brač

Bougainvilleas, roses, hibiscuses– the flowers and their wealth of color is almost extravagant, and while your gaze wanders over the lush sea of blossoms, you can hear the waves of the sea in the background in the idyllic harbor of Sutivan.

It is a calming rhythm. The wind carries the aromatic fragrance of the open blooms of the lemon garden. This is the scent of Hotel Lemongarden. In front of you is a glass of wine that simply tastes better here than anywhere else in the world. Maybe it's the smell of the flowers, maybe it's the 300 year old walls of the stone houses, or perhaps it's the relaxed atmosphere. Everything is somehow more intense here, and time slows down. It's almost as though time is taking its time, and the clocks move slower. At least, that's how it feels. Live in the moment. This is tranquility in its purest, most beautiful form.

An experience for all senses!

In the privately run Hotel Lemongarden with its 23 suites/maisonettes & 12 rooms, everything caters to relaxation and enjoyment whether it’s the regional, seasonal delicacies from the hotel’s top restaurant, the fine wines from the well-stocked wine cellar, or the bar, whose Mediterranean ambiance invites you to linger. Even the 100 m2 wellness pavilion with private spa leaves nothing to be desired.

Whether in a luxury maisonette, a luxury suite, or a superior double room, a vacation at the Lemongarden is a vacation in an oasis of tranquility. It is the magic of the south that casts a spell over you, and it’s also the magic of the enchanting garden.

And that is precisely why you will feel great here and can enjoy your precious vacation days to the fullest. Our entire team is committed to this philosophy. Let yourself be pampered by service that could not be more personal. Experience Croatian hospitality of the highest level.

We look forward to making your stay in our hotel unforgettable!
Helena Ramsbacher and the entire Lemongarden team

Reviews

 

Feedback from our guests

A real jewel has been created here with select materials and an attention to detail. The rooms offer every imaginable comfort - the works of art on the walls and the Murano chandelier are the icing on the cake. The garden is a paradise and an oasis of peace and quiet - growing in this garden are chili peppers, lemons, and a variety of flowers, shrubs, and vegetables that will delight every garden lover.... (Elke M. Tripadvisor)

more

Lemongarden in Sutivan - das edle Heritage Hotel auf der Insel Brač - Hotel Lemongarden
+385 21 66 00 62 Kontakt

Hotel Lemongarden
Ilić Dvor Hotel D.o.o.
Perića Kala 1
HR - 21403 Sutivan / Brač
Tel.: +385 21 66 00 62
reception@lemongardenhotel.com

Hotel Lemongarden in Sutivan

Das edle Heritage Hotel auf der Insel Brač

Bougainvilleen, Rosen, Hibisken - fast verschwenderisch gehen die Blumen mit ihrem Farbenreichtum um. Und während Ihr Blick über das satte Blütenmeer schweift, hören Sie im Hintergrund das Meer im idyllischen Hafen von Sutivan.

Ein beruhigender Rhythmus. Der Wind trägt den aromatischen Duft der offenen Blüten vom Zitronengarten herüber. So riecht Lemongarden. Vor Ihnen ein Glas Wein, das einfach besser schmeckt, als anderswo auf dieser Welt. Vielleicht liegt es am Blütenduft, vielleicht an den über 300 Jahre alten Mauern der Steinhäuser, vielleicht an der entspannten Stimmung. Hier ist alles irgendwie intensiver. Und hier ist alles entschleunigt. Fast so, als nähme die Zeit sich Zeit. Die Uhren gehen langsamer. Oder zumindest kommt es einem so vor. Der Moment lebt. Gelassenheit in ihrer schönsten Form.

Ein Erlebnis für alle Sinne!

Im privat geführten Hotel Lemongarden mit seinen 23 Suiten/Maisonetten & 12 Zimmern ist alles auf Entspannung und Genuss ausgerichtet. Seien es die regionalen, saisonalen Köstlichkeiten des hauseigenen Top-Restaurants, die erlesenen Weine aus dem gut sortierten Weinkeller oder die Bar, die in mediterranem Ambiente zum Verweilen lädt. Selbst der rund 100 m2 große Wellness Pavillon mit Private Spa lässt keine Wünsche offen.

Ob Sie in einer Luxury Maisonette, einer Luxury Suite oder im Superior Doppelzimmer wohnen - Urlaub im Lemongarden ist Urlaub in einer Oase der Gelassenheit. Es ist der Zauber des Südens, der wirkt. Und es ist auch der Zauber dieses märchenhaften Gartens.

Und genau darum geht es, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen und Ihre kostbaren Urlaubstage in vollen Zügen genießen können. Diesem Credo hat sich unser gesamtes Team verschrieben. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen von einem Service, der persönlicher nicht sein könnte. Erleben Sie den Charme kroatischer Gastfreundschaft auf höchstem Niveau.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus unvergesslich zu machen!
Helena Ramsbacher und das gesamte Team Lemongarden

Bewertungen

Rückmeldungen unserer Gäste

Mit ausgesuchtesten Materialien und sehr viel Liebe zum Detail wurde hier ein wahres Schmuckstück geschaffen. Die Zimmer bieten jeden erdenklichen Komfort - die Kunstwerke an den Wänden und die Murano-Luster sind das Tüpfelchen auf dem i. Der paradiesische Garten ist eine Oase der Ruhe - hier wachsen Chilis, Zitronen und eine Vielzahl von Blumen, Sträuchern und Gemüse, die jedes Gärtnerherz höher schlagen lassen.... (Elke M. Tripadvisor)

mehr