Concierge service - Hotel Lemongarden - Hotel Lemongarden
+385 21 66 00 62 Contact

Hotel Lemongarden
Ilić Dvor Hotel D.o.o.
Perića Kala 1
HR - 21403 Sutivan / Brač
Tel.: +385 21 66 00 62
reception@lemongardenhotel.com

Concierge Service

Comprehensive concierge service in Hotel Lemongarden

Good service is what makes a good hotel. We provide competent, charming, and professional service and are always at your disposal - with our 24-hour reception even around the clock. Simply tell us what will make your stay more pleasant here, and we will be happy to assist you. Your and your requests will be in the best hands here.

We will gladly give you tips for activities such as surfing, kayaking, hiking, biking, or events in Brač. Whether a snorkeling adventure or a hiking tour across the gorgeous island, we will organize everything for you - upon request, before you even arrive.

When booking your stay, let us know what time you will be arriving and we will arrange a pick-up service from the airport, the ferry, or our parking lot. We will also be happy to help you with the online check-in prior to arrival.

Always at your service at Hotel Lemongarden!

If you should get sick, simply contact us. We will go with you to the first-aid station in Supetar if you don't feel well. Do you suffer from a wheat flour allergy, lactose or gluten intolerance, or diabetes? Please let us know. We will provide appropriate food for special dietary needs.

Whether washing or ironing - our laundry service will take care of your clothing. Simply hand your clothes to the reception desk by 10 am, and you will receive your cleaned items the next morning. Unfortunately, we do not offer a dry cleaning service.

Mailing, chargers for mobile phones, adapters for electrical devices, printing of documents - our team at the reception desk also offers business services.

Enjoy our special concierge service.

Concierge Service
Best price guarantee

our advantages for direct bookings

If you book directly with us - by telephone, fax, or using this website - you can take advantage of our exclusive best price guarantee!

Lowest price available
5% direct booking discount when using this homepage
Free welcome Champagne when you book online
Personal advice and excellent concierge service

Non-binding inquiry Online Booking Hotline +385 21 66 00 62

Concierge-Service - Hotel Lemongarden - Hotel Lemongarden
+385 21 66 00 62 Kontakt

Hotel Lemongarden
Ilić Dvor Hotel D.o.o.
Perića Kala 1
HR - 21403 Sutivan / Brač
Tel.: +385 21 66 00 62
reception@lemongardenhotel.com

deenhr

Concierge-Service

Umfassender Concierge-Service im Hotel Lemongarden

Guter Service macht ein gutes Haus aus. Entsprechend kompetent, charmant und professionell sind wir um Ihre Anliegen bemüht - mit unserer 24-h-Rezeption sogar rund um die Uhr. Sagen Sie uns, wie wir Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns noch angenehmer machen können. Ihre Wünsche sind bei uns in besten Händen.

Gerne geben wir Ihnen Tipps für Aktivitäten wie Surfen, Kajak fahren, Wandern, Rad fahren oder Veranstaltungen auf Brač. Ob ein Schnorchel-Abenteuer oder eine Wander-Tour kreuz und quer über die traumhafte Insel – wir organisieren alles für Sie. Auf Wunsch auch schon vor Ihrer Ankunft.

Sagen Sie uns, wann Sie anreisen werden und wir kümmern uns um Ihre Abholung vom Flughafen, von der Fähre oder von unserem Parkplatz. Ebenso freuen wir uns, Ihnen vor Ihrer Abreise beim Online-Check-In behilflich zu sein. 

Stets gerne zu Ihren Diensten – Service à la Lemongarden!

Sollten Sie krank werden, wenden Sie sich an uns. Wir fahren mit Ihnen zur Erste-Hilfe-Station in Supetar, wenn Sie sich nicht wohl fühlen. Sie leiden an Weizenmehlallergie, Laktose- oder Gluten-Unverträglichkeit oder sind Diabetiker? Geben Sie uns Bescheid. Wir sorgen für die passenden Lebensmittel bei speziellen Ernährungsgewohnheiten.

Ob waschen oder bügeln - unser Wäscheservice übernimmt gerne Ihre Kleidung. Einfach am Vormittag bis 10 Uhr an der Rezeption abgeben. Am nächsten Morgen erhalten Sie Ihre Wäsche gereinigt zurück. Eine chemische Reinigung von Kleidungsstücken ist leider nicht möglich.

Postversand, Ladegerät für Mobiltelefon, Adapter für elektrische Geräte, Ausdrucke von Dokumenten – unsere Rezeption bietet auch einen Business-Service an. 

Genießen Sie unseren speziellen Concierge Service.

Concierge Service
Bestpreisgarantie

Vorteile für Direktbucher

Wenn Sie bei uns direkt buchen - per Telefon, Fax oder auf dieser Homepage - genießen Sie die exklusive Bestpreisgarantie!

Immer günstiger Preis verfügbar
5% Direktbucher-Rabatt über die Homepage
Gratis Begrüßungs-Champagner bei Online Buchung
Persönliche Beratung exzellenter Concierge-Service

Unverbindliche Anfrage Zimmer Online buchen Hotline +385 21 66 00 62